The Best Kinds of Pictures

Posted on January 19, 2011

0



If you ask me, I will tell you the best kinds of pictures are the ones that make you run for your nearest camera as fast as you can to get that one shot, that moment in time that will likely never happen again.  I usually have my camera sitting on the counter, but a lot of the time I have my iPhone handy to take a picture.  I have become quite the camera app enthusiast.

I caught someone reading at the table.  Pretty darn cute.

Spying on the neighbors?

Mr. Smiley at breakfast, complete with jelly toast, fruit, milk, and of course, Teddy.

Perusing our collection of catalogs to find the toys.

The most uncomfortable-looking spot to sit and read (I think), but I guess it works pretty well when you are 2.

When snapping a quick picture, you may not get the best composed shot or are able to take a few to see which one turns out the best, but you will get a picture that will make you smile every time you look at it.  I encourage you to keep that DSLR, Point and Shoot , or even your phone close, because you never know when you need to capture a memory.

